Ed Edmo: Native American Consultant

Calendar

Home
About Ed
Tour: She Who Watches
Tour: Warm Springs
Traditional Storytelling
Performances
Lectures
Poetry
Calendar
Recent Happenings
Links to Edmo
Links of Interest
Celilo House Books
Contact Us!

kahneetaspring2k.jpg

CALENDAR

MARCH
Tuesday, March 7
Clay Class
Siletz Office PDD
12790 SE Stark, Suite 102
6:30 - 8:30 PM

Saturday, March 18
ART SHOW
Wilshire Methodist Native American Fellowship
39th and Shaver
All Day

APRIL
Thursday, April 6
Storytelling/Celilo Talk
University of Portland
6 PM

Friday, April 7
SHE WHO WATCHES TOUR
NAYA Youth, Staff & Elders
All Day

OCTOBER
Saturday, October 1

Storytelling - Celilo Talk

Dallas Library



Sunday, October 2

Storytelling

Westmoreland Park

11 - 3


Saturday, October 15

She Who Watches Tour

Celilo Talk and Legends

Columbia River Keeper

All Day



Saturday, October 22

Poetry Reading

Wilshire United Methodist American Fellowship

All Day



NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 5

Storytelling, Celilo Talk

Confluence, Lyle, Washington

1-5 PM



Sunday, November 6

Storytelling, Celilo Talk

Multnomah Falls

10 - 3 PM

ededmo4@gmail.com